M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering

MSc EE
  • About
  • Curriculum
  • Enrollment and Admissions
  • Cost and Funding
  • Contact us
Contact us

Mrs. Jennifer Gotliv

Head of International office, Faculty of Engineering

(FIRST CONTACT, finding an advisor, understanding the process)

jenniferg@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972 3-640-8605

 

Mrs. Galina Revzon

Evaluator of transcripts

galinar@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972 3-640-8317

 

Mrs. Orit Guterman

Head of M.Sc. Office

oritg@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972 3-640-6869

 

Mrs. Vered Shpigel

Administrative head, School of Electrical Engineering

(Also in charge of scholarships but should be contacted only after being accepted in the faculty)

veredg@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972 3-640-6194

 

OFFICES ABROAD

 

INDIA

Dr. Maithili Jog

Head of International Relations India

Tel: +91 988 107 2450

Email: tauindiaoffice@gmail.com

 

CHINA

Mr. Ariel Geva

Head of Edunation Holdings

Email: ariel@ideahub.education

 

USA

Tel Aviv University International

Office of Academic Affairs

Tel: +1 (212) 742 9030, +1 (800) 665 9828

Email: admissions@telavivuniv.org

 

CANADA

Tel Aviv University International

Tel: +1 (416) 787 5692, + 1 (800) 665 9828

Email: orna@cftau.ca

BRAZIL

Tel Aviv University International

Email: andrechusyd@mail.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive