The Ludwig Jokel Chair of Electronics

Incumbent: Prof. Ehud Heyman

The Chair was donated by the late Adelheid Jokel in 1980 in memory of her husband. The Chair supports research activities in the fields of Electronics and Electromagnetics.

Past Incumbents: Prof Adi Seidman, Prof Joseph Applebaum, Prof Avi Gover


Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive