Management

Prof. Yossi Rosenwaks

Dean

03-6408738
  03-6427221

yossir@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. David Mendlovic

Vice Dean - for Research

03-6408245

03-6423508

mend@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Amos Ullmann

Vice Dean - for Students

Environmental Engineering

03-6408129

 

ullmann@eng.tau.ac.il

Efrati Pnina

Head of Administration

03-6408736
03-6427221

pninae@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Heads of Schools:

Prof. Mark Shtaif

Head of Electrical Engineering School

03-6405310

 

 

shtaif@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Viacheslav Krylov - Head of Mechanical Engineering School

03-6405930

03-6407617

krylov@post.tau.ac.il

 

Heads of Departments:

Prof. Jacob Scheuer

Head of Electrical Engineering - Physical Electronics Department

03-6407559

  03-6405027

kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Shmuel Avidan

Head of Electrical Engineering - Systems Department

03-6406627

03-6423508

avidan@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Joachim Meyer

Head of Industrial Engineering Department

03-6405994

03-6407669

jmeyer@tau.ac.il

Prof. Uri Nevo

Head of Biomedical Engineering Department

03-6407542

03-6407939

nevouri@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ilan Goldfarb

Head of Materials Science and Engineering Department


 

 

Heads of Udergraduate Studies Programs:

Prof. Ram Zamir - Electrical Engineering

03-6406273

03-6407095

ramzamir@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Alexander Liberzon

Mechanical Engineering

03-6408928

03-6407334

alexlib@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Hayit Greenspan - Biomedical Engineering

03-6408476

 

hayit@eng.tau.ac.il

Dr. Tal Raviv

Industrial Engineering

03-6406977
03-6407669

talraviv@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Heads of Graduate Studies Programs:

 

Prof. Amos Ullmann - Environmental Engineering

03-6408129

 

ullmann@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ilan Goldfarb - Science and Engineering of Materials

03-6407384

 

ilang@eng.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive