Management

Prof. Yossi Rosenwaks

Dean

  03-6408738
  03-6427221

yossir@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. David Mendlovic

Vice Dean - for Research

03-6408245

03-6423508

mend@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Amos Ullmann

Vice Dean - for Students

Environmental Engineering

03-6408129

 03-6427334

ullmann@eng.tau.ac.il

Varda Berenstein

Head of Administration

03-6408736
03-6427221

vardabe@tauex.tau.ac.il​

Heads of Schools:

Prof. Mark Shtaif

Head of Electrical Engineering School

03-6405310

 03-6423508

shtaif@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Rami Haj-Ali

Head of Mechanical Engineering School

03-6408207

03-6407617

rami98@tauex.tau.ac.il

Heads of Departments:

Prof. Jacob Scheuer

Head of Electrical Engineering - Physical Electronics Department

03-6407559

 03-6405027

kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Shmuel Avidan

Head of Electrical Engineering - Systems Department

03-6406627

03-6423508

avidan@eng.tau.ac.il

Prof. Michal Tzur 

Head of Industrial Engineering Department

03-6405994

03-6407669

tzurm@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Uri Nevo

Head of Biomedical Engineering Department

03-6407542

03-6407939

nevouri@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ilan Goldfarb

Head of Materials Science and Engineering Department


 

Heads of Undergraduate Studies Programs:

Prof. Binyamin Applebaum


Computer and Software Engineering

 03-6407352

 03-6407095

 bennyap@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Avishay Eyal

Electrical Engineering

 03-6409367
 

 avishay1@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Alexander Liberzon

Mechanical Engineering

03-6408928

03-6407334

alexlib@eng.tau.ac.il

Dr. Eran Toch

Industrial Engineering

 03-6406978
 

erant@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Natan Tzvi Shaked

Bio-Medical Engineering

 03-6407100

 03-6407100

 nshaked@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Amit Kohn

 03-6406809

 03-6410189

 akohn@tauex.tau.ac.il

Heads of Graduate Studies Programs:

Dr. Ariel Ismach

 

aismach@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Tal Ellenbogen



 Computer and Software Engineering

 03-6407372
 

Dr. Yakir Hadad

 

Electrical Engineering

 03-6406414
 

Prof. Avraham Seifert

 

 03-6405310
 

Dr. Izhaq-Yaron Toledo

 03-6406361
 

Prof. Evgeni Khmelnitsky

 03-6408949

 03-6407669
 

xmel@tauex.tau.ac.il

Prof. Tamir Tuller

 03-6405836

tamirtul@post.tau.ac.il

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive